Festival Judges and Rules

Festival Judges

Jim Cheney <j.bodie@hotmail.com>

James DePaolo <james_depaolo@hotmail.com>

Scott Geiter <Scott.Geiter@gmail.com

Samuel Glass Jr. <dcscribe8860@gmail.com>

Michael Haberfelner <mikehaberfelner@hotmail.com>

Susan E. Morton <MerriSedai@aol.com>

Michael J.W. Thomas <mike727360@gmail.com>

Jason Wright <jason.wright@silent-studios.co.uk>

Rules for all films

All submissions must be available online for judging through FilmFreeway or Withoutabox

- Actual hard copies (DVD, Blu Ray) will be requested if selected for the Festival

A panel of judges will review every film- NO FAVORITES

In the first round of judging, each film will be given a grade point as determined by the judges

The selected films will then be submitted to the FANS for voting.

The top five films will be submitted for final voting

The winners in each category will be determined by Fan voting, judges input, and the Founders' decision

Winners will be announced at the Award Ceremony on the final night of the Festival.

Winners need not be present, but a fee will be incurred if wish to receive your award.